Executive Messages

Executive Messages

Dear Friends,

The Awards committee has completed the work this year for OSA Awards. Happy to share the results with you.

Distinguished Odia Award -  Dr. Annapurna Pandey

Arun Das Memorial Kalashree Award - Kuku Das

Subrina Biswal Award for Academic Excellence  - Devyesh Satpathy

Yuva Kala Vikas Award - Sabrina Khuntia

For the categories of Utakalmani Gopabanddhu Dash Memorial Award and Youth Volunteer Award, with regrets, we either did not have any nomination or the nomination did not meet the minimum criteria for the respective award.

Congratulation to all award recipients. We are very proud of them for their accomplishments and contributions. Many thanks to all nominees for their contribution

Sincere appreciation and thanks to Awards committee members for all their hard work, which was very thorough, timely, diligent and following the awards guidelines.

Susil Panda

Vice President