OSA Health & Wellness Working Committee Members

Dr. Devashish Ray, MD

Regional Director Primary Care Atlanta VA MedicalHealthcare Systems

Asst. Prof. Department of Internal Medicine Emory University School of Medicine, Decatur, GA

Chairman, OSA H&W

Dr. Ramprasad Patnaik, MD

General and Trauma Surgeon(Retd.)

Ex. Chairman Dept. Of Surgery at JFK Memorial Hospital, Philadelphia

Ex. Founding Chairman of kalinga Hospital, Odisha

Senior Member, OSA H&W

Dr. Nitin Doshi, MD

Advisor, OSA H&W

Med. Director, Cardiovascular Services, St. Joseph Mercy Oakland, Pontiac, MI 48341

Senior Member, OSA H&W

Dr. Rajashree Mohanty, MD

Pediatrics (Retd), Tampa, FL

Secretary, OSA H&W

Dr. Basanta Mohapatra, MD

Cardiac Anesthesiologist, Critical Care Intensivist,

University Of Cleveland Medical Center, Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Dr. Sunita Kanumury, MD

Advisor, OSA H&W

Allergy and Immunology, Ex. AAPI President

New Jersey

Dr. Sangita Pradhan, MD

Internist/ Private Practice, Rochester Hills, Michigan

Dr. Durga Mishra, Ph.D.

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, New Jersy Institute of Technology, Newark, NJ

Advisor, OSA H&W

Dr. Amit Chakrabarty, MD


Interim Treasurer, OSA H&W

Dr. Nihar Jena

Internal Medicine Resident, Michigan

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.